Today’s Wild West CD


Whether he’s riding the West or writing the West, a guitar is always along for the ride. At the end of a day on the trail, Mark almost always makes time to pick up the guitar around the campfire, or at home in the kitchen. And with help from award winning producer and guitarist Rich O’Brien, Mark recorded a CD of ten favorite tunes, including some cowboy classics, Rocky Mountain High, Tequila Sunrise, and a couple from the great Chris LeDoux. Click on Music samples and order details.



The debut album starts with great songs. Tequlia Sunrise, Rocky Mountain High, and Me & My Uncle are among the ten classics on the debut CD of Mark Bedor, brought to fresh new life with heartfelt vocals and the truly amazing guitar playing of the multiple award winning Rich O’Brien. Saddle up for a ride out West you don’t want to miss.

  1. The Colorado Trail
  2. Me & My Uncle
  3. Old Red
  4. Tequila Sunrise
  5. Roundup in the Spring
  6. A Cowboy Was Born
  7. Rocky Mountain High
  8. Coyotes
  9. Wild West Show
  10. Song of Wyoming




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Today’s Wild West CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Clean Web Design
Today's Wild West